Board of Directors

  
Ron Schott
Chairman 

Ace Media
209 E Ben White Blvd Ste 205
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 800-892-9179
Email: ron@acemybrand.com
Web: www.acemybrand.com

Mike Groom
Vice-Chairman

On Hold:32
2301 Stonehenge Dr., Ste 203
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 888-942-3232
Email: mikeg@onhold32.com
Web: www.onhold32.com

Lori Bayliss
Treasurer

Communications On Hold
PO Box 83402
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Phone: 225-925-1149
Email: lorib@communicationsonhold.com
Web: www.communicationsonhold.com

Mike Edwards
Secretary

On Hold Technologies
1851 West Indiantown Road, Ste 105
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 800-599-8119 
Email: mike@onholdtechnologies.com
Web: www.onholdtechnologies.com

David Green
Ex-Officio

Hold Time Advantage/Sound Marketing Resource
4750 Alisan Road, Reading, PA 19606
Phone: 610-404-4644 
Email: dgholdtime@aol.com

Theresa Casey
Marketing Committee

ProAudio / ProRoma 
3842 Sandhill Rd. 
Lansing MI 48911
Phone: 616-405-8855
Email: theresa@proromamarketing.com
Web: www.proaudiopro.com

Jim Giebutowski
Membership Committee

Marketing Messages
255 Bear Hill Road 4th Floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Phone: 617-527-3023 x135
Email: jim@marketingmessages.com
Web: www.marketingmessages.com/

Andy Hedberg

The Production Department
5126 W. Grand River Ave.
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: 517-327-7736
Email: andyh@pdept.com
Web: www.pdept.com

Tom Pelon
Technology Committee

Smart Link Solutions
29445 Beck Road Ste: A-203
Wixom, Mi. 48393
Phone: 248-684-0500 x103
Email: tpelon@smartlinksolutions.com
Web: smartlinksolutions.com
  

Paul Williams
International Committee


Image On Line
M 0418 396 772
P 03 9417 7644
Email: paul.williams@imageonline.com.au
Web: www.imageonline.com.au

  
DeAnn Smeltzer
Administrative Director

Phone: 877-204-7555
Email: info@expma.org
Web: experiencemarketingassociation.org